A Toast to Ten Bloggers

Day 10 of the June 1-30 Challenge.

Share a link to ten blogs you enjoy. Tell us why you think they deserve a toast!

I feel like I’m doing a lot of lists in this challenge. Probably that’s a little bit by choice though, because I love lists!

  1. kathleenbduncan
    Of course! I’m sure everyone doing this challenge will toast Kathleen, because it is her challenge after all, and we’re grateful to her for creating it!
  2. All in a Dad’s Work 
    I can’t relate to a single thing this guy says, because I have no experience with children, but I absolutely love his writing style.
  3. Music Teacher Lifestyle
    Ioana is amazing! She’s passionate about what she does, and seems like a very peppy person. I don’t always love super perky people, but I have to make an exception with her.
  4. Sparky Jen “No Beating Around the Bush Allowed!”
    I love reading Jennifer’s posts. She has a very interesting writing style and has always spoken very positively of and to me!
  5. Geekritique
    This is the blog I secretly wanted to be, and so I’m glad its there for me to read instead. I’m not into every fandom covered here, but when a post about something I am into comes up, I appreciate it greatly.
  6. Pointless and Prosaic
    I don’t know why, but the simplicity of this blog appeals to me so much. I think it was the first one I ever started following.
  7. Jaysen Headley Writes
    I’m a writer, so there must be a little bit of an intellect in me, but sometimes I grow weary of the blogs asking the big questions and talking about one’s daily life, and I just one to read Disney fanfiction. So I go to this blog!
  8. ameena’s musings
    Amina has a very interesting blog, and there’s always something there I haven’t seen yet! She’s a great writer and I can’t wait to see where she goes.
  9. The Road to There
    This is a very nice, calming blog, and definitely one to go to for the deeper questions. I always feel very relaxed when reading it.
  10. Olive These Words
    This guy does a lot of fiction writing on his blog, and I’m very inspired by that. I love poking about it and seeing what I haven’t read yet!

home-office-336377_1920.jpg

5 thoughts on “A Toast to Ten Bloggers

Leave a Reply

