Nineteenth Letter? No!

Day 19 of the June 1-30 Challenge.

Do not utilize the nineteenth letter of the alphabet when writing your article to be made public on your blog today. The topic of the article may be anything you like. It can be any length. But it cannot contain the nineteenth letter!

No nineteenth letter? But what an important letter! Y’all will have to figure it out, for I cannot tell you the taboo letter. Read on before you do that though, to determine whether you can tell or not.

I feel a very bizarrely written tale coming on.

If a genie appeared and told me I could have anything, I believe “I want to live in Middle-earth” would come to mind- er, mouth. I think it would be wonderful there, among the different people and plant life. I have wanted to live there for many a year, and the longing failed to deteriorate over time.

I am being very much hampered over here.

I have been told I would not live a day in Middle-earth, but I don’t believe a word of it. Danger maketh a coward into a hero. Anyway, Middle-earth would perform magic upon the layman, I think.

Aaaand, I’m done talking with caution. I’ve done all I can do. Not that I didn’t enjoy picking my way around carefully, but I can’t do anymore.

19.png

2 thoughts on “Nineteenth Letter? No!

Leave a Reply

